Bamboo Vitality

pilates.acupuncture.massage.eco-friendly boutique

 

Bamboo Vitality Lounge & Boutique

1016 C Avenue 619.435.9119

 

Bamboo Pilates Barre

1015 C Avenue

 

email_icon   b_icon   twit_icon

Pilates Lite


This class is taught by:

Julie Lively

Julie has a long history of working with movement in various capacities. First being a dancer and occupational therapist, she found her way to Pilates, Craniosacral Therapy, and the Feldenkrais Method® while rehabilitating her own injuries. Julie has a Level 1 Stott Pilates Cerification, has completed a craniosacral certification, and is a Guild Certified Feldenkrais PractitionerCM. She specializes in the therapeutic use of pilates to rehabilitate injuries, teaches Awareness Through Movement® classes, and offers Functional Integration® lessons. Together, Julie’s studies give her a unique perspective and understanding of stillness, motion, and function.
 
This group equipment class is designed for those new to pilates, returning to pilates after a long absence, or who are in the early stages of conditioning. The class will be structured to meet everyone's needs with a slower, more gentle workout.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 16 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Julie Lively
  • Mon Oct 23 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Julie Lively
  • Mon Oct 30 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Julie Lively
  • Mon Nov 06 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Julie Lively
  • Mon Nov 13 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Julie Lively
  • Mon Nov 20 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Julie Lively
  • Mon Nov 27 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Julie Lively
  • Mon Dec 04 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Julie Lively
  • Mon Dec 11 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Julie Lively
  • Mon Dec 18 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Julie Lively
  • Mon Dec 25 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Julie Lively
  • Mon Jan 01 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Julie Lively
  • Mon Jan 08 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Julie Lively
  • Mon Jan 15 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Julie Lively
  • Mon Jan 22 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Julie Lively
  • Mon Jan 29 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Julie Lively
  • Mon Feb 05 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Julie Lively
  • Mon Feb 12 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Julie Lively